Search by database name

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg

De NAZ is een databank met ruim 24.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden.

Open database | More info

NGC National Guideline Clearinghouse

NGC is a public resource for evidence-based clinical practice guidelines.

Open database | More info

NHG-Standaarden

De NHG-Standaarden bevatten richtlijnen voor de behandeling en diagnostiek van een groot aantal aandoeningen die zich kunnen aandienen in de huisartsenpraktijk.

Open database | More info

Patents

Patent databases

A lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section.

Open database | More info

PEDro

PEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database.

Open database | More info

Psychiatry Online Premium

PsychiatryOnline Premium provides access to a collection of 3 psychiatric journals and 28 books including DSM-5. All within a single search and navigation interface.

Open database | More info

PubMed

PubMed comprises more than 32 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Open database | More info

Reaxys

Reaxys is an online chemical search engine designed for searching for (parts of) chemical structures, substance properties (e.g. spectra), and reaction and synthesis information.

Open database | More info

SCI – Science Citation Index Expanded (via the Web of Science)

Science Citation Index Expanded™ indexes over 9,500 of the world’s most impactful journals across 178 scientific disciplines -1988 to present.

Open database | More info

SciFinder-n

Research tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions, and references (from both journals and patents).

Open database | More info