Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

Scopus

Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 75 million records, including journal articles, conferences proceedings and books.

Open database | More info

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals

Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer.

Open database | More info

SUMSearch 2

SUMSearch 2 simultaneously searches for medical studies (original studies and systematic reviews), and practice guidelines from multiple sources.

Open database | More info

Trip Database

The Trip database (Trip = Turning Research Into Practice) is an EBM search engine for health professionals.

Open database | More info

UM Master Theses

UM Master Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students.

Open database | More info

UpToDate

This clinical information resource, enables physicians to access the most current information, recognise clinical manifestations and describe current options for diagnosis, management, and therapy (efficacy, doses, and interactions of individual drugs) / Identify optimal screening and prevention strategies.

Open database | More info

Web of Science (WoS)

The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available.

Open database | More info

WHO Library – World Health Organization Publications

The WHO Library is the world’s leading library on public health. It provides access to knowledge from WHO as well as to other sources of scientific literature produced around the world.

Open database | More info

WorldCat

WorldCat is a huge master catalogue containing citations for library materials held by more than 10,000 libraries, including the UM Catalogue.

Open database | More info