Maastricht University Databases collections

MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO) The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Open database | More info

MLA International Bibliography with Full Text (EBSCO) The MLA International Bibliography with Full Text combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals, including many of the leading publications in these fields. Open database | More info

MPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law (MPIL) contains the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro). These two resources with peer-reviewed articles are an extensive work on international law, and international procedural law and describe the most current developments. Open database | More info

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg De NAZ is een databank met ruim 120.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit ca. 100 Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden. Open database | More info

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht NDFR (Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht) is een kennisplatform dat toegang geeft tot historische en actuele wetteksten , parlementaire geschiedenis, jurisprudentie, beleidsbesluiten, literatuur, en commentaren op Nederlandse belastingwetten. Open database | More info

Nexis Uni (Lexis Nexis) Nexis Uni: Empowering Academic Research for Digital Natives. Open database | More info

NHG-Richtlijnen De NHG-Richtlijnen bevatten richtlijnen voor de behandeling en diagnostiek van een groot aantal aandoeningen die zich kunnen aandienen in de huisartsenpraktijk. Open database | More info

NLFiscaal NLFiscaal verleent toegang tot fiscale openbare bronnen en bevat achtergrondartikelen, opinies, interviews en columns en daarnaast samenvattingen (van o.a. jurisprudentie en parlementaire stukken) , bronteksten en annotaties door fiscale professionals. Open database | More info

OAPEN – Open Access Publishing in European Networks OAPEN is an initiative in Open Access publishing for peer reviewed academic books in the humanities and social sciences. Open database | More info

OCL – Oxford Competition Law Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states. Open database | More info