 |
Beeld en Geluid op SchoolBeeld en Geluid op School is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to the Beeld en Geluid op School streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. |
 |
bioRxivbioRxiv contains preprints (open access) in the field of life sciences. |
 |
Bloomsbury Art MarketsA comprehensive, peer-reviewed scholarly reference work on art galleries, auction houses, art fairs, dealers and selected individuals in Europe and North America from around 1900 to the present. |
 |
BNTL – Bibliografie van de Nederlandse Taal- en LiteratuurwetenschapBNTL verwijst naar publicaties over Nederlandse taal (inclusief haar regionale vormen) en Nederlandse letterkunde. |
 |
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)Full-text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting, and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology. |
 |
Cambridge Books OnlineCambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology, and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences. |
 |
CCM: CRSP/Compustat MergedThe CRSP/Compustat Merged database (CCM), via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), provides CRSP and Compustat subscribers with a convenient way to link CRSP market and corporate action data with Compustat fundamental data. |
 |
CEEOL – Central and Eastern European Online LibraryCEEOL is a leading provider of academic e-journals and e-books in the Humanities and Social Sciences from and about Central and Eastern Europe. |
|
|
CINAHL (EBSCO)CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature) provides access to virtually all English-language nursing journals. |
 |
ClinicalKeyClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. |
