Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

Altmetric

Altmetric is a platform that tracks and analyses the online activity around scholarly research outputs. It gathers data on outreach activities through (social) media, user statistics from reference managers, and mentions in patents and policy documents.

Open database | More info

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO)

PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health.

Open database | More info

arXiv

arXiv® is a free distribution service and an open archive for scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

Open database | More info

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Full-text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting, and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology.

Open database | More info

CCM: CRSP/Compustat Merged (via Wharton)

The CRSP/Compustat Merged database (CCM) provides CRSP and Compustat subscribers with a convenient way to link CRSP market and corporate action data with Compustat fundamental data.

Open database | More info

Company.info

Company.info contains information on both profit and nonprofit organisations on more than 2 million Dutch companies.

Open database | More info

Compustat Global (via Wharton)

Compustat Global provides authoritative financial and market data covering publicly traded companies in more than 80 countries, representing over 90% of the world’s market capitalisation.

Open database | More info

Compustat North America (via Wharton)

Compustat North America is a database of U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies.

Open database | More info

CRSP Mutual Funds (via Wharton)

The Center for Research in Security Prices, LLC (CRSP) maintains the most comprehensive collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets.

Open database | More info

CRSP US Stocks & Indices 1925 – (via Wharton)

The CRSP US Stock Database contains end-of-day and month-end prices on all listed NYSE, Amex, and NASDAQ common stocks along with basic market indices, and includes distribution information and calculated total returns.

Open database | More info