Maastricht University Databases collections

Scopus Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 94 million records, including journal articles, preprints, conferences proceedings and books. Open database | More info

SocINDEX (EBSCO) SocINDEX is a sociology research database. Open database | More info

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer. Open database | More info

SSRN SSRN is an open-access research platform designed for sharing early-stage research, developing ideas, assessing results, and connecting scholars globally. Open database | More info

Stahl Online Stahl Online is a comprehensive digital resource specifically tailored for professionals in the field of mental health and neuropsychopharmacology. Open database | More info

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) is a freely-accessible online encyclopedia covering all areas of philosophy. Open database | More info

StatLine (CBS) Statline is the Dutch Central Statistics Office database. Open database | More info

STAUDINGER Online (via Juris) The German reference work ‘J. von Staudingers Kommentar zum Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch mit Einführungsgesetz und Nebengesetzen’ provides comprehensive commentary and analysis on German civil law. Open database | More info

Strada Lex Strada Lex is the legal database of Larcier. It contains Belgian legislation, case law, books, and journals from the publishers Larcier and Bruylant, to which Maastricht University has a subscription. Open database | More info

Tax Intelligence Tax Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de fiscalist. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in fiscale openbare en uitgeversbronnen te bladeren en te zoeken, zoals de NDFR en de Vakstudie. Open database | More info