Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

A&HCI – Arts & Humanities Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and fully indexes over 1,700 arts and humanities journals, as well as selected items from over 250 scientific and social sciences journals – 1988 to present.

Open database | More info & support

Academia

Academia is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to the Academia streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision.

Open database | More info & support

AccessMedicine

The package contains 22 clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, 23 basic science books and 30 clinical science books of Lange Educational Library.

Open database | More info & support

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals

Provides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals.

Open database | More info & support

Annual Reviews

Over 70 Years of Research-Online. Analytic reviews in the field of Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.

Open database | More info & support

Beck-Online Premium

Beck-Online is a German (language) full text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal magazines, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings.

Open database | More info & support

BioMed Central

BioMed Central is an STM (Science, Technology and Medicine) publisher of open access, online, peer-reviewed journals.

Open database | More info & support

BMJ.com – Online Journals

Full text of all articles published in the weekly BMJ (British Medical Journal) and over 30 other journals across a broad range of specialties.

Open database | More info & support

BNTL – Bibliografie van de Nederlandse Taal- en Literatuurwetenschap

BNTL verwijst naar publicaties over Nederlandse taal (inclusief haar regionale vormen) en Nederlandse letterkunde.

Open database | More info & support

BoardEx

The BoardEx database contains biographical information on most board members and senior executives around the world.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • Max upload 10 Mb | jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: