Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Huygens ING’s Resources

The Huygens Institute for Netherlands History (ING) focuses on Digital Humanities, History, History of Science, and Textual Scholarship. Its database covers many categories and items. For more information on these sources, data and tools it is recommended to use the main entry: Resources.

Open database | More info & support

Informa Healthcare

InformaHealtcare.com provides access to more than 180 pharmaceutical, life science and medical e-journals.

Open database | More info & support

JSTOR

Jstor is an archive of top academic journals and e-books. Available collections: Business and Economics, Mathematics and Statistics, Life Sciences and Arts and Sciences. It only offers back issues.

Open database | More info & support

Jurisquare

Jurisquare is een juridische databank die tijdschriften van de belangrijkste Belgische juridische uitgeverijen (Anthemis, Bruylant, Die Keure, Intersentia, Larcier) via één systeem aanbiedt.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer Competition Law

Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer IP Law

Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer Navigator

Kluwer Navigator is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation, commentaries, case law and legal journals.

Open database | More info & support

KluwerArbitration

KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions.

Open database | More info & support

LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library

The LearnTechLib Digital Library is an online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning.

Open database | More info & support

Legal Intelligence

Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest