Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Public Intelligence

Public Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de publieke sector. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig relevante, praktische en juridische informatie uit openbare en uitgeversbronnen te vinden. Public Intelligence integreert bovendien de officiële publicaties van de rijksoverheid en lagere overheden.

Open database | More info & support

PubMed

PubMed comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Open database | More info & support

Rechtspraak.nl

Rechtspraak.nl is de officiële site van de rechterlijke organisatie in Nederland.

Open database | More info & support

Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving

‘Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving’ maakt de regels en normen voor de jaarverslaggeving overzichtelijk en toegankelijk voor verschaffers, gebruikers en controleurs van de jaarverslaggeving.

Open database | More info & support

SAGE Research Methods Foundations

SAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way.

Open database | More info & support

SCI – Science Citation Index Expanded (via the Web of Science)

The Science Citation Index Expanded (1988-present) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 9,200 journals across 178 scientific disciplines.

Open database | More info & support

SciFinder

Research tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions and references (from both journals and patents).

Open database | More info & support

Skills in Medicine

The web-based version of the program ‘Skills In Medicine’ (SIM).

Open database | More info & support

SocINDEX (EBSCO)

SocINDEX is a sociology research database.

Open database | More info & support

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals

Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest