Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Kluwer Navigator

Kluwer Navigator is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation, commentaries, case law and legal journals.

Open database | More info & support

KluwerArbitration

KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions.

Open database | More info & support

LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library

The LearnTechLib Digital Library is an online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning.

Open database | More info & support

Legacy Tobacco Documents Library

The Legacy Tobacco Documents Library contains more than 14 million documents (80+ million pages) created by major tobacco companies related to their advertising, manufacturing, marketing, sales, and scientific research activities.

Open database | More info & support

Legal Intelligence

Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken.

Open database | More info & support

Martindale.com

Martindale.com is an online directory of lawyers and law firms around the world. It allows for searching by name, geographic location, and area of practice.

Open database | More info & support

MEDLINE (OvidSP)

The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature.

Open database | More info & support

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg

Informatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar lichaamsregio, aandoening en functioneren.

Open database | More info & support

Migratierecht.nl

Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht.

Open database | More info & support

MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO) | New

The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest