Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

Migratierecht.nl

Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht.

Open database | More info & support

MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO)

The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore

Open database | More info & support

MLA International Bibliography with Full Text (EBSCO)

The MLA International Bibliography with Full Text combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals, including many of the leading publications in these fields.

Open database | More info & support

MPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedias of Public International Law

Max Planck Encyclopedias of Public International Law MPIL is an online encyclopedia containing two modules: the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law.

Open database | More info & support

MSCI/ESG

MSCI (formerly KLD Research & Analytics, Inc.) is the leading authority on social research for institutional investors and is well-known for its research, benchmarks, compliance, and consulting services. MSCI ESG Research (STATS) is an annual data set of environmental, social, and governance (ESG) ratings of publicly traded companies.

Open database | More info & support

NARCIS – National Academic Research and Collaborations Information System

Narcis is the national Dutch portal for anyone looking for information about researchers and their work.

Open database | More info & support

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg

De NAZ is een databank met ruim 24.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden.

Open database | More info & support

NCRD – Nederlands Centrum voor Rechtshistorische Documentatie en Rechtsiconografie

The Netherlands Documentation Centre for Legal History and Legal Iconography NCRD offers information and documentation on legal history of The Netherlands.

Open database | More info & support

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht

De Fiscale Encyclopedie NDFR is een online fiscaal naslagwerk waarin becommentarieerd informatie wordt gegeven over Nederlands fiscaal recht (wetgeving, jurisprudentie en regelgeving). Bevat ook informatie over de fiscale historie, voor zover die ook voor de hedendaagse praktijk nog van belang is.

Open database | More info & support

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online

The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics contains articles by 1,957 contributors, including 30 Nobel Laureates in Economics.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest