Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

UpToDate

This clinical information resource, enables physicians to access the most current information, recognise clinical manifestations and describe current options for diagnosis, management and therapy (efficacy, doses, and interactions of individual drugs) / Identify optimal screening and prevention strategies.

Open database | More info & support

Vaardigheden in de geneeskunde

De web-gebaseerde versie van het programma ‘Vaardigheden In de Geneeskunde’ (VIG).

Open database | More info & support

Via juridica

Via juridica combineert Nederlandse civiele en fiscale bronnen, op de vakgebieden Erfrecht, Huwelijksvermogensrecht, Ondernemingsrecht, Onroerendgoedrecht en Estate planning.

Open database | More info & support

Votewatch Europe | New

VoteWatch Europe provides access to the full datasets on the votes within the European Parliament (since July 2004) and the Council of Ministers (since 2009).

Open database | More info & support

Web of Science (WoS)

The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available.

Open database | More info & support

Westlaw UK

Westlaw UK gives you access to UK databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials.

Open database | More info & support

WestlawNext

WestlawNext contains over 8,000 databases of easy-to-search commonwealth cases, legislation, world journals and law reviews from the United Kingdom, Canada, Hong Kong, European Union and other jurisdictions, and comprehensive US content.

Open database | More info & support

Wharton Research Data Service (WRDS)

Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a so-called ‘shell interface’ providing access to a diversified set of databases containing company data.

Open database | More info & support

WHO Library – World Health Organization Publications

The WHO Library is the world’s leading library on public health. It provides access to knowledge from WHO as well as to other sources of scientific literature produced around the world.

Open database | More info & support

World dataBank

World dataBank offers access to variables from the World Development Indicators and Global Development Finance, Gender Statistics, Education Statistics, Health Nutrition and Population Statistics, Africa Development Indicators, Global Economic Monitor (GEM) and the Millennium Development Goals.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest