 |
DOAJ – Directory of Open Access JournalsA directory containing information (and direct links to the full text) about more than 4,000 open access journals. |
 |
E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. |
 |
EBMR – Evidence Based Medicine ReviewsThe multifile database Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) combines eight of the most trusted EBM resources into a single, fully-searchable database. |
|
|
EBSCO hostEBSCOhost provides access to licensed EBSCO databases like Business Source Complete, CINAHL, EconLit, ERIC, APA PsycINFO, SocINDEX, and MLA International Bibliography with full text. |
|
|
EconLit (EBSCO)EconLit is a database with more than 1 million articles, abstracts, and citations mainly on the subjects of business and economics. |
 |
EconPapersEconPapers provides access to the largest collection of online Economics working papers. |
 |
Embase (OVID)Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database containing bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research. |
 |
Emerald InsightEmerald Insight provides access to management journals, books and case studies. |
|
|
ERIC (EBSCO)ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. |
 |
EU Law LiveEU Law Live produces news updates, analyses, and “Op-Eds” by a network of analysts; researchers, EU lawyers, and the editorial board. Other features are: Events, Morning Agenda, Library, Weekend Edition, Special Reports and Editorial Comments. |
