Library hours around Christmas and New Year

13 Dec 2019

After the exam period we are focusing on the Christmas holidays to come. Please note that all library locations will be closed several days. Library staff and library students wish you Happy Holidays and a happy and successful 2020!
Here is an overview of library hours in the period 20 December 2019 – 6 January 2020:

 

Inner City Library
  • Friday 20 December: 08.30 – 17.00
  • Saturday 21 December – Sunday 22 December: 11.00 – 17.00
  • Monday 23 December: 08.30 – 17.00
  • Tuesday 24 December: 08.30 – 16.00
  • Wednesday 25 December – Wednesday 1 January: Closed
  • You are welcome again on Thursday 2 January 08.30
Randwyck Library

(LINK 07.30, Computer Facilities 08.00)

 

  • Friday 20 December: 08.30 – 17.00
  • Saturday 21 December – Sunday 22 December: 12.00 – 17.00
  • Monday 23 December: 08.30 – 17.00
  • Tuesday 24 December: 08.30 – 16.00
  • Wednesday 25 December – Wednesday 1 January: Closed
  • You are welcome again on Thursday 2 January 08.30
Bonnefanten Learning Spaces
  • Monday 23 December: 08.30 – 17.00
  • Tuesday 24 December: 08.30 – 16.00
  • Wednesday 25 December – Wednesday 1 January: Closed
  • You are welcome again on Thursday 2 January 08.30
Tapijn Learning Spaces
  • Closed from Friday 20 December 17.00 – Sunday 5 January
  • You are welcome again on Monday 6 January 08.00
University Sports Centre Learning Spaces
  • Saturday 21 December – Sunday 22 December: 10.00 – 14.00
  • Monday 23 December: 07.00 – 11.00 and 17.00 – 21.00
  • Tuesday 24 December: 07.00 – 11.00
  • Wednesday 25 December – Thursday 26 December: closed
  • Friday 27 December: 07.00 – 11.00 and 17.00 – 21.00
  • Saturday 28 December – Sunday 29 December: 10.00 – 14.00
  • Monday 30 December: 07.00 – 11.00 and 17.00 – 21.00
  • Tuesday 31 December: 07.00 – 11.00
  • Wednesday 1 January: Closed
  • Thursday 2 January – Friday 3 January: 07.00 – 11.00 and 17.00 – 21.00
  • Normal opening hours again from Saturday 4 January 10.00
Author: UM Library

 


This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) License.

y

Library update

Related

  • Complete overview Maastricht University Library hours and locations: umlib.nl/hours
Last updated: 06/01/20

Pin It on Pinterest