Maastricht University Databases collections

AccessMedicine The package contains 100+ clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, basic science books, and clinical science books of Lange Educational Library. Open database | More info

ACM DL – Association for Computing Machinery Digital Library The ACM Digital Library is a database for computing literature containing journal articles, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books. Open database | More info

Altmetric Altmetric is a platform that tracks and analyses the online activity around scholarly research outputs. It gathers data on outreach activities through (social) media, user statistics from reference managers, and mentions in patents and policy documents. Open database | More info

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals Provides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals. Open database | More info

APA PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) APA PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. Open database | More info

APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCO) APA PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers. Open database | More info

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO) PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health. Open database | More info

arXiv arXiv® is a free distribution service and an open archive for scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Open database | More info

BASE – Bielefeld Academic Search Engine BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) is one of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, e.g. journal articles, preprints, digital collections, images/videos or research data. Open database | More info

Beck-Online Premium Beck-Online is a German (language) full-text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal journals, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings. Open database | More info