Maastricht University Databases collections

Trip Database The Trip database is an EBM search engine for health professionals which can be used to quickly find high evidence papers assessed with an automatic bias assessment. Open database | More info

U.S. Treaties (Hein Online) Online collection of image-based U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not yet officially published, and other international agreements. Open database | More info

UM Theses UM Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) bachelor and master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students. Open database | More info

UN-iLibrary The UN-iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. Open database | More info

United Nations Treaty Collection The United Nations Treaty Collection provides comprehensive access to the status and full text of all multilateral treaties deposited with the United Nations, including those that have yet to be published. Additionally, the UNTC includes bilateral and multilateral treaties that have been registered with and published by the UN. Open database | More info

UpToDate UpToDate allows physicians to find the most recent information on clinical manifestations within their field. Each pathology contains information on its manifestation, epidemiology, evaluation, pathogenesis, and possible treatments. In addition, the database contains relevant calculators for each speciality and can identify possible drug interactions. Open database | More info

Via juridica Via Juridica is een nieuws- en kennisplatform gericht op het notariaat. De kern van deze kennisbank bestaat uit gedetailleerd commentaar op notariële wetgeving, zowel civielrechtelijk als fiscaal. Open database | More info

Web of Science (WoS) The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available. Open database | More info

Westlaw UK Westlaw UK gives you access to UK databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials. Open database | More info

WestlawNext WestlawNext contains over 8,000 databases of easy-to-search commonwealth cases, legislation, world journals and law reviews from the United Kingdom, Canada, Hong Kong, European Union and other jurisdictions, and comprehensive US content. Open database | More info