Maastricht University Databases collections

OAPEN – Open Access Publishing in European Networks OAPEN is an initiative in Open Access publishing for peer reviewed academic books in the humanities and social sciences. Open database | More info

OCL – Oxford Competition Law Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states. Open database | More info

OECD iLibrary OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. Open database | More info

OEEUL – Oxford Encyclopedia of EU Law OEEUL provides an analytical overview of European Union law. The Encyclopedia has been published as part of the Oxford Public International Law services. Articles address a focused range of subjects that seek to provide the best coverage of the essence, character, development, and history of European Union law. Open database | More info

OPIL – Oxford Public International Law Oxford Public International Law (OPIL) is a comprehensive, single-location gateway for international law research providing integrated access across Oxford’s international law services. Open database | More info

OpMaat Online platform waarin de volledige teksten van officiële overheidspublicaties (o.a. Kamerstukken), wetteksten en rechterlijke uitspraken te raadplegen zijn. Inclusief de module OpMaat Bestuursrecht. Open database | More info

Orbis Orbis contains comprehensive worldwide information (including financial as well as ownership) on companies from small to very large. Select companies based on regions, industry, size and much more to create your research sample and add additional (financial) variables later on. Open database | More info

Orbis Intellectual Property Orbis Intellectual Property combines company and patent information for intellectual property research and strategy such as publication information, ownership, industry and patent classifications, oppositions, and patent value. Data on M&A deals and corporate structures is included in Orbis IP as well. Open database | More info

Orbis M&A Orbis M&A contains information on mergers and acquisitions, IPO, private equity, and venture capital deals and rumors. Open database | More info

ORIL – Oxford Reports on International Law Oxford Reports on International Law brings together decisions on public international law from international law courts, domestic courts, and ad hoc tribunals. Open database | More info