Maastricht University Databases collections

InView Essential (was Kluwer Navigator) InView Essential – only in Dutch – is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation, commentaries, case law and legal journals. Open database | More info

JCR – Journal Citation Reports (Web of Science) Journal Citation Reports is a resource for journal evaluation, providing a systematic means of determining the relative importance of science journals within their subject categories. Impact factors drawn from over 12.000 journals worldwide from the Science Citation Index and the Social Sciences Citation Index. Open database | More info

Jesuit Online Bibliography The Jesuit Online Bibliography is a free, collaborative, multilingual, and fully searchable database of bibliographic records for scholarship in Jesuit Studies produced in the 21st century. Open database | More info

JoVE – Journal of Visualized Experiments / JoVE Science education JoVE video journal with high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol and JoVE Science education video collections to teach and learn key concepts and fundamental techniques at the undergraduate course level. Open database | More info

JSTOR Jstor is an archive of top academic journals and e-books. Available collections: Mathematics and Statistics, Life Sciences and Arts and Sciences. It only offers back issues. Open database | More info

Klinische Diagnostiek De website Klinischediagnostiek.nl ontsluit opnieuw de belangrijkste klinische probleemstellingen en legt heldere verbanden met aanvullend diagnostisch onderzoek. Open database | More info

Kluwer Competition Law Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools. Open database | More info

Kluwer IP Law Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions. Open database | More info

KluwerArbitration KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions. Open database | More info

LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library The LearnTechLib Digital Library is an online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning. Open database | More info