Maastricht University Databases collections

Kluwer Arbitration Kluwer Arbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions. Open database | More info

Kluwer Competition Law Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools. Open database | More info

Kluwer IP Law Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions. Open database | More info

Legal Intelligence Legal Intelligence is een geïntegreerde juridische zoekmachine die producten van verschillende uitgevers via één kanaal ontsluit. Hiermee kan snel en eenvoudig tegelijkertijd gezocht worden in meerdere juridische en fiscale bronnen met een focus op Nederlandse, maar ook Europeesrechtelijke informatie. Open database | More info

Martindale.com Martindale.com is an online directory that features a wide range of lawyers and law firms, primarily within the United States. Open database | More info

MPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law (MPIL) contains the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro). These two resources with peer-reviewed articles are an extensive work on international law, and international procedural law and describe the most current developments. Open database | More info

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht NDFR (Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht) is een kennisplatform dat toegang geeft tot historische en actuele wetteksten , parlementaire geschiedenis, jurisprudentie, beleidsbesluiten, literatuur, en commentaren op Nederlandse belastingwetten. Open database | More info

Nexis Uni (Lexis Nexis) Nexis Uni: Empowering Academic Research for Digital Natives. Open database | More info

NLFiscaal NLFiscaal verleent toegang tot fiscale openbare bronnen en bevat achtergrondartikelen, opinies, interviews en columns en daarnaast samenvattingen (van o.a. jurisprudentie en parlementaire stukken) , bronteksten en annotaties door fiscale professionals. Open database | More info

OCL – Oxford Competition Law Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states. Open database | More info