 |
SciFinder-nResearch tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions, and references (from both journals and patents). |
 |
ScopusScopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 75 million records, including journal articles, conferences proceedings and books. |
 |
SocINDEX (EBSCO)SocINDEX is a sociology research database. |
 |
Stahl OnlineStahl Online is a comprehensive digital resource specifically tailored for professionals in the field of mental health and neuropsychopharmacology. |
 |
Strada LexStrada lex is een drietalige juridische portaalsite met Belgische wetgeving, rechtspraak en rechtsleer. |
 |
Tax IntelligenceTax Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de fiscalist. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in fiscale bronnen te bladeren en te zoeken, zoals de NDFR en de Vakstudie. |
 |
UN-iLibraryThe UN-iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. |
 |
Web of Science (WoS)The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available. |
 |
Westlaw UKWestlaw UK gives you access to UK databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials. |
|
|
WestlawNextWestlawNext contains over 8,000 databases of easy-to-search commonwealth cases, legislation, world journals and law reviews from the United Kingdom, Canada, Hong Kong, European Union and other jurisdictions, and comprehensive US content. |
