Maastricht University Databases collections

Kluwer IP Law Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions. Open database | More info

LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library The LearnTechLib Digital Library is an online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning. Open database | More info

Legal Intelligence Legal Intelligence is een geïntegreerde juridische zoekmachine die producten van verschillende uitgevers via één kanaal ontsluit. Hiermee kan snel en eenvoudig tegelijkertijd gezocht worden in meerdere juridische en fiscale bronnen met een focus op Nederlandse, maar ook Europeesrechtelijke informatie. Open database | More info

Lexidrug Lexidrug is a collection of clinical databases and clinical decision support tools and provides access to clinical drug resources. The Lexidrug database is an addition to the UpToDate database. Open database | More info

LWW Health Library – Medical e-books Interactive online access to 50 textbooks on core/fundamental topics, plus procedural videos, images, real-life case studies, and quiz banks for medical and health science students, teachers and practitioners. Open database | More info

Maastricht University / MUMC+ Research Information This portal allows you to search, browse and download publications, talks, activities, press content and datasets related to Maastricht University research and researchers. Through this portal you can also browse our institutional repository, and as such it provides access to the full text files of many UM publications. Open database | More info

Martindale.com Martindale.com is an online directory that features a wide range of lawyers and law firms, primarily within the United States. Open database | More info

MEDLINE (OvidSP) The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. Open database | More info

medRxiv medRxiv is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the field of Clinical Medicine and Health Science. Open database | More info

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg Informatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar functioneren, aandoening en lichaamsregio. Open database | More info