Maastricht University Databases collections

InCites InCites is a citation-based evaluation tool for academic and government administrators to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark output against peers and aspirational peers in a national or international context. Open database | More info

Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht – ElBib ElBib provides access to Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht mit Staatsangehörigkeitsrecht, a world survey of family laws, focussing on the individual national law relating to domestic relations, children, and nationality and to Das Standesamt, an online volltextarchiv (StAZ Archiv Online). Open database | More info

Investor-State LawGuide Investor-State LawGuide (ISLG) is a comprehensive research tool in the area of investment treaty arbitration containing rules, conventions, bilateral investment treaties, free trade agreements and much more. Open database | More info

InView Essential (was Kluwer Navigator) InView Essential – only in Dutch – is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation, commentaries, case law and legal journals. Open database | More info

Jesuit Online Bibliography The Jesuit Online Bibliography is a free, collaborative, multilingual, and fully searchable database of bibliographic records for scholarship in Jesuit Studies produced in the 21st century. Open database | More info

Kluwer Competition Law Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools. Open database | More info

Kluwer IP Law Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions. Open database | More info

KluwerArbitration KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions. Open database | More info

Legacy Tobacco Documents Library The Legacy Tobacco Documents Library contains more than 14 million documents (80+ million pages) created by major tobacco companies related to their advertising, manufacturing, marketing, sales, and scientific research activities. Open database | More info

Legal Intelligence Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken. Open database | More info