Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

Kluwer Competition Law

Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools.

Open database | More info

Kluwer IP Law

Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions.

Open database | More info

KluwerArbitration

KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions.

Open database | More info

Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken.

Open database | More info

Martindale.com

Martindale.com is an online directory of lawyers and law firms around the world. It allows for searching by name, geographic location, and area of practice.

Open database | More info

Migratierecht.nl

Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht.

Open database | More info

MPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law

The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law (MPIL) contains the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro). These two resources with peer-reviewed articles are an extensive work on international law, and international procedural law and describe the most current developments.

Open database | More info

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht

NDFR (Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht) is een online fiscaal naslagwerk met daarin onder andere historische en actuele wetteksten, artikelsgewijs commentaar, parlementaire geschiedenis, jurisprudentie, besluiten en literatuur.

Open database | More info

Nexis Uni (Lexis Nexis)

Nexis Uni: Empowering Academic Research for Digital Natives.

Open database | More info

NLFiscaal

NLFiscaal verleent toegang tot fiscale openbare bronnen en bevat – onder redactie geselecteerde – achtergrondartikelen, opinies, interviews en columns en daarnaast samenvattingen (van o.a. jurisprudentie en parlementaire stukken) , bronteksten en annotaties door fiscale professionals.

Open database | More info