Maastricht University Databases collections

OCL – Oxford Competition Law Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states. Open database | More info

OEEUL – Oxford Encyclopedia of EU Law OEEUL provides an analytical overview of European Union law. The Encyclopedia has been published as part of the Oxford Public International Law services. Articles address a focused range of subjects that seek to provide the best coverage of the essence, character, development, and history of European Union law. Open database | More info

OPIL – Oxford Public International Law Oxford Public International Law (OPIL) is a comprehensive, single-location gateway for international law research providing integrated access across Oxford’s international law services. Open database | More info

OpMaat Online platform waarin de volledige teksten van officiële overheidspublicaties (o.a. Kamerstukken), wetteksten en rechterlijke uitspraken te raadplegen zijn. Inclusief de module OpMaat Bestuursrecht. Open database | More info

Orbis Intellectual Property Orbis Intellectual Property combines company and patent information for intellectual property research and strategy such as publication information, ownership, industry and patent classifications, oppositions, and patent value. Data on M&A deals and corporate structures is included in Orbis IP as well. Open database | More info

ORIL – Oxford Reports on International Law Oxford Reports on International Law brings together decisions on public international law from international law courts, domestic courts, and ad hoc tribunals. Open database | More info

OSAIL – Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law provides online editions of leading classic reference works and treatises on a wide variety of topics on public international law, published by Oxford University Press. Open database | More info

Overheid.nl Overheid.nl geeft toegang tot onder meer de Nederlandse Officiële publicaties en alle Nederlandse wet- en regelgeving vanaf 1995. Open database | More info

Oxford Reference Online (Premium Collection) The Premium collection brings together more than 600 language and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. These books can be searched simultaneously or by individual book title. Open database | More info

Oxford Scholarship Online (Law Collection) Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the books published by Oxford University Press. The Library currently subscribes to the subject collection: Law. Open database | More info