 |
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)The Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database providing nearly 560 full-text publications. The database covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. |
 |
PubMedPubMed comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. |
 |
SciFinder-nResearch tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions, and references (from both journals and patents). |
 |
ScopusScopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 75 million records, including journal articles, conferences proceedings and books. |
|
|
SocINDEX (EBSCO)SocINDEX is a sociology research database. |
 |
SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journalsDit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer. |
 |
SSRN – Social Science Research NetworkThe Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a website devoted to the rapid dissemination of scholarly research in the social sciences and humanities. |
 |
Stahl OnlineStahl Online is a comprehensive digital resource specifically tailored for professionals in the field of mental health and neuropsychopharmacology. |
 |
StatLine (CBS)Statline is the electronic database of the CBS (Dutch Central Statistics Office). |
 |
SUMSearch 2SUMSearch 2 simultaneously searches for medical studies (original studies and systematic reviews), and practice guidelines from multiple sources. |
