Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

Rechtspraak.nl

Rechtspraak.nl is de officiële site van de rechterlijke organisatie in Nederland.

Open database | More info

Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving

‘Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving’ maakt de regels en normen voor de jaarverslaggeving overzichtelijk en toegankelijk voor verschaffers, gebruikers en controleurs van de jaarverslaggeving.

Open database | More info

SAGE Research Methods Foundations

SAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way.

Open database | More info

SciFinder-n

Research tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions, and references (from both journals and patents).

Open database | More info

Scopus

Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 75 million records, including journal articles, conferences proceedings and books.

Open database | More info

SocINDEX (EBSCO)

SocINDEX is a sociology research database.

Open database | More info

Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer.

Open database | More info

SSRN – Social Science Research Network

The Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a website devoted to the rapid dissemination of scholarly research in the social sciences and humanities.

Open database | More info

Stahl Online

Stahl Online is a comprehensive digital resource specifically tailored for professionals in the field of mental health and neuropsychopharmacology.

Open database | More info

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP)

The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) is a freely-accessible online encyclopedia covering all areas of philosophy.

Open database | More info