Search by database name

Filter databases by

Filter by database type


Filter by Alphabet letter


Filter by discipline




Filter results [on/ off]

A&HCI – Arts & Humanities Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The Arts & Humanities Citation Index offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 1,800 journals across 28 arts & humanities disciplines and individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals – 1988 to present.

Open database | More info & support

Altmetric

Altmetric is a platform that tracks and analyses the online activity around scholarly research outputs. It gathers data on outreach activities through (social) media, user statistics from reference managers, and mentions in patents and policy documents.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCO)

APA PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO)

PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health.

Open database | More info & support

BASE – Bielefeld Academic Search Engine

BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) is one of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, e.g. journal articles, preprints, digital collections, images/videos or research data.

Open database | More info & support

Beeld en Geluid op School

Beeld en Geluid op School​ is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to the Beeld en Geluid op School streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision.

Open database | More info & support

BNTL – Bibliografie van de Nederlandse Taal- en Literatuurwetenschap

BNTL verwijst naar publicaties over Nederlandse taal (inclusief haar regionale vormen) en Nederlandse letterkunde.

Open database | More info & support

Cambridge Books Online

Cambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology, and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

CEEOL – Central and Eastern European Online Library

CEEOL is a leading provider of academic e-journals and e-books in the Humanities and Social Sciences from and about Central and Eastern Europe.

Open database | More info & support

Conference Proceedings Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The two Conference Proceedings citation indexes include the published literature of the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions in a wide range of disciplines. They cover over 148,000 journal and book-based proceedings in science, social sciences, and humanities across 256 disciplines. Use these indexes to track emerging ideas and new research in specific fields.

Open database | More info & support