Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

NHG-Standaarden

De NHG-Standaarden bevatten richtlijnen voor de behandeling en diagnostiek van een groot aantal aandoeningen die zich kunnen aandienen in de huisartsenpraktijk.

Open database | More info & support

NLFiscaal

NLFiscaal verleent toegang tot fiscale openbare bronnen en bevat – onder redactie geselecteerde – achtergrondartikelen, opinies, interviews en columns en daarnaast samenvattingen (van o.a. jurisprudentie en parlementaire stukken), bronteksten

Open database | More info & support

OAPEN – Open Access Publishing in European Networks

OAPEN is an initiative in Open Access publishing for peer reviewed academic books in the humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

OCL – Oxford Competition Law

Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states.

Open database | More info & support

OECD iLibrary

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.

Open database | More info & support

OpMaat

Online platform waarin de volledige teksten van officiële overheidspublicaties (o.a. Kamerstukken), wetteksten en rechterlijke uitspraken te raadplegen zijn. Inclusief de module OpMaat Bestuursrecht.

Open database | More info & support

Orbis

Orbis contains comprehensive worldwide information (including financial as well as ownership) on companies from small to very large. Select companies based on regions, industry, size and many more to create your research sample and add additional (financial) variables later on.

Open database | More info & support

Overheid.nl

Overheid.nl geeft toegang tot onder meer de Nederlandse Officiële publicaties en alle Nederlandse wet- en regelgeving vanaf 1995.

Open database | More info & support

Oxford English Dictionary Online

The complete text of the printed edition of the Oxford English Dictionary, 2nd edition (1986), and parts of the new 3rd edition (in progress).

Open database | More info & support

Oxford Journals

Oxford Journals provide access to electronic journals published by Oxford University Press. Fields of science: life sciences, mathematics and physical sciences, medicine, social sciences, humanities and law.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest