Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

CRSP US Stocks & Indices 1925 – (via Wharton)

CRSP contains historical data spanning from December 1925 to the present for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets.

Open database | More info & support

Dalloz.fr

Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full text database of codes, legal journals, encyclopedias, legal commentaries and cases (all courts).

Open database | More info & support

DawsonEra

The DawsonEra reading portal provides access to the full text in PDF-format of more than 750 e-books. This selection is continually growing and it covers all disciplines of the UM.

Open database | More info & support

De Gruyter Open

De Gruyter Open is a platform that offers open access to electronic journals covering a great variety of subjects.

Open database | More info & support

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

Dictionaries Van Dale Online Professional (N-N, N-E, E-N, N-D, D-N, N-F, F-N, N-S, S-N, N-I, I-N, N-P, P-N)

Cumulation of almost all Van Dale dictionaries (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and Contemporary Dutch), integrated searchable and presented.

Open database | More info & support

Digitale Plakkaatzoeker

De digitale Plakkatenlijst van het Overkwartier van Gelderland geeft een overzicht van wetten en verordeningen die daar van kracht zijn geweest in de periode 1665-1795.

Open database | More info & support

Dimensions

Dimensions is a free accessible citation database, providing citation numbers and alternative metrics (altmetrics) on article level. As UM has no institutional subscription only the free application and options are available for use.

Open database | More info & support

DOAJ – Directory of Open Access Journals

A directory containing information (and direct links to the full text) about more than 4,000 open access journals.

Open database | More info & support

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)

The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: