Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

LWW Journals (OVID)

Online journals published by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, Inc. Main subjects: Clinical Medicine, Behavioral & Social Sciences, Health Professions, Life & Biomedical Sciences, Life Sciences, Nursing en Physical Science & Engineering.

Open database | More info & support

Martindale.com

Martindale.com is an online directory of lawyers and law firms around the world. It allows for searching by name, geographic location, and area of practice.

Open database | More info & support

MEDLINE (OvidSP)

The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature.

Open database | More info & support

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg

Informatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar lichaamsregio, aandoening en functioneren.

Open database | More info & support

Migratierecht.nl

Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht.

Open database | More info & support

MPEPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law

The Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) is an online encyclopedia containing peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of public international law.

Open database | More info & support

NARCIS – National Academic Research and Collaborations Information System

Narcis is the national Dutch portal for anyone looking for information about researchers and their work.

Open database | More info & support

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg

De NAZ is een databank met ruim 24.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden.

Open database | More info & support

NCRD – Nederlands Centrum voor Rechtshistorische Documentatie en Rechtsiconografie

The Netherlands Documentation Centre for Legal History and Legal Iconography NCRD offers information and documentation on legal history of The Netherlands.

Open database | More info & support

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht

De Fiscale Encyclopedie NDFR is een online fiscaal naslagwerk waarin becommentarieerd informatie wordt gegeven over Nederlands fiscaal recht (wetgeving, jurisprudentie en regelgeving). Bevat ook informatie over de fiscale historie, voor zover die ook voor de hedendaagse praktijk nog van belang is.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: