 |
GartnerGartner provides independent market research reports and commentary on information technology from 1995 to the present. Reports on trends in the IT industry, available technologies and analysis of products, including the reception by customers of these products. Hype cycle and magic quadrant visualization tools are used to present market trends. |
 |
GezondheidsstatistiekenDe belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal. |
 |
Global Health (EBSCO)Global Health is a database that provides a truly global perspective on public health, by indexing key literature that is not covered by other databases. |
 |
Google ScholarGoogle Scholar is a search engine which provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. |
 |
GreenFILE (EBSCO)Article database related to environmental sciences. |
 |
HaPI – Health and Psychosocial InstrumentsHealth and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments. |
 |
HeinOnlineHeinOnline is a comprehensive and image-based online database containing a digital collection of legal and law-related materials organized into modules called libraries. It provides access to the full text of a range of, mainly American, legal resources. |
|
|
History of Science, Technology and MedicineThe History of Science, Technology and Medicine™ database offers a comprehensive bibliography spanning from prehistory to present, facilitating interdisciplinary research. |
 |
Huygens ING’s ResourcesAt Huygens Institute we publish digital sources and data responsibly and with care. All these resources form an enormous source of knowledge about the history and culture of the Netherlands. We try to make these resources as accessible as possible through innovative tools. |
 |
IBFD – Tax Research PlatformIBFD offers a comprehensive package of international and country-specific tax materials, searchable by format, topic, or country. |
