Maastricht University Databases collections

Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr is a French (language) legal database which offers online access to more than 2500 digital works from the major Dalloz collections in their latest edition. Open database | More info

Dalloz.fr Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full-text database of codes, legal journals, encyclopedias, legal commentaries and cases (all courts). Open database | More info

Delpher Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar. Open database | More info

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO) The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. Open database | More info

HeinOnline HeinOnline is a comprehensive and image-based online database containing a digital collection of legal and law-related materials organized into modules called libraries. It provides access to the full text of a range of, mainly American, legal resources. Open database | More info

History of Science, Technology and Medicine | New The History of Science, Technology and Medicine™ database offers a comprehensive bibliography spanning from prehistory to present, facilitating interdisciplinary research. Open database | More info

Huygens ING’s Resources At Huygens Institute we publish digital sources and data responsibly and with care. All these resources form an enormous source of knowledge about the history and culture of the Netherlands. We try to make these resources as accessible as possible through innovative tools. Open database | More info

IBFD – Tax Research Platform IBFD offers a comprehensive package of international and country-specific tax materials, searchable by format, topic, or country. Open database | More info

IMF – International Monetary Fund IMF provides free access to the data and publications of the International Monetary Fund Open database | More info

Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht – ElBib ElBib provides access to Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht mit Staatsangehörigkeitsrecht, a world survey of family laws, focussing on the individual national law relating to domestic relations, children, and nationality and to Das Standesamt, an online volltextarchiv (StAZ Archiv Online). Open database | More info