 |
ExecuCompExecuComp, via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), maintains data on executive compensation, coverage of each company’s top five executive officers and company financial performance taken from the Compustat database. |
 |
FactSet (incl. MSCI and ESG Hub)FactSet amongst others contains real-time market data as well as company analytics. FactSet includes MSCI data and ESG Hub. |
 |
Google ScholarGoogle Scholar is a search engine which provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. |
 |
GreenFILE (EBSCO)Article database related to environmental sciences. |
 |
ICPSR – Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social ResearchLarge archive of numeric social science data. |
 |
ILOSTATThis database, owned by the International Labour Organization, offers time series on labour indicators. |
 |
IMF – International Monetary FundIMF provides free access to the data and publications of the International Monetary Fund |
 |
JCR – Journal Citation Reports (Web of Science)Journal Citation Reports is a resource for journal evaluation, providing a systematic means of determining the relative importance of science journals within their subject categories. Impact factors drawn from over 12.000 journals worldwide from the Science Citation Index and the Social Sciences Citation Index. |
 |
Maastricht University / MUMC+ Research InformationThis portal allows you to search, browse and download publications, talks, activities, press content and datasets related to Maastricht University research and researchers. Through this portal you can also browse our institutional repository, and as such it provides access to the full text files of many UM publications. |
 |
Nexis Uni (Lexis Nexis)Nexis Uni: Empowering Academic Research for Digital Natives. |
