 |
Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunalsProvides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals. |
 |
Beck-Online PremiumBeck-Online is a German (language) full-text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal journals, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings. |
 |
Bloomsbury Art MarketsA comprehensive, peer-reviewed scholarly reference work on art galleries, auction houses, art fairs, dealers and selected individuals in Europe and North America from around 1900 to the present. |
 |
Dalloz-Bibliotheque.frDalloz-Bibliotheque.fr is a French (language) legal database which offers online access to more than 3300 digital works from the major Dalloz collections in their latest edition. |
 |
Dalloz.frDalloz.fr is a French (language) full-text database of all French codes, as well as court decisions, journals, encyclopedias and legal commentaries. |
 |
DelpherMiljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar. |
 |
EU Law LiveEU Law Live produces news updates, analyses, and “Op-Eds” by a network of analysts; researchers, EU lawyers, and the editorial board. Other features are: Events, Morning Agenda, Library, Weekend Edition, Special Reports and Editorial Comments. |
 |
EUR-LexEUR-Lex is the online gateway to EU Law. It provides the official access to EU legal documents. It is available in all of the EU’s 24 official languages and is updated daily. |
 |
EUREXEUREX offers comprehensive information on documented exoneration cases in Europe dating back to 1970. |
 |
Google ScholarGoogle Scholar is a search engine which provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. |
- « Previous
- Next »
