 |
GezondheidsstatistiekenDe belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal. |
 |
Google ScholarGoogle Scholar is a search engine which provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. |
 |
HaPI – Health and Psychosocial InstrumentsHealth and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments. |
 |
JSTORJstor is an archive of top academic journals and e-books. Available collections: Mathematics and Statistics, Life Sciences and Arts and Sciences. It only offers back issues. |
 |
MEDLINE (OvidSP)The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. |
 |
Meetinstrumenten in de zorgInformatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar functioneren, aandoening en lichaamsregio. |
 |
Overton IndexOverton Index offers millions of grey literature and policy documents to explore for your work or studies. Moreover, you can see what research, people and policy these documents cite or reference. |
 |
Psychiatry OnlinePsychiatry Online is a web-based portal that features DSM-5, the most widely used psychiatric reference in the world, and covering all areas related to psychiatry. |
 |
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)The Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database providing nearly 560 full-text publications. The database covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. |
 |
PubMedPubMed comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. |
