 |
APA PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)APA PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. |
|
|
APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCO)APA PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers. |
|
|
APA PsycINFO (EBSCO)PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health. |
 |
ClinicalKeyClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. |
 |
Cochrane LibraryInformation on the effectiveness of health care on the grounds of evidence-based medicine. |
|
|
E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. |
 |
Embase (OVID)Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database containing bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research. |
|
|
ERIC (EBSCO)ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. |
 |
Europe PubMed Central | NewEurope PubMed Central (Europe PMC) is the European Partner of PubMed. Europe PMC integrates content from a range of sources such as PubMed, PubMed Central (PMC), Agricola, and 34 life science preprint servers including biorxiv, Research Square, and Preprints.org. |
 |
EurostatEurostat provides access to a range of statistical information (data and publications) you can consult online or download for free. |
- « Previous
- Next »
