Maastricht University Databases collections

ClinicalKey ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. Open database | More info

Cochrane Library Information on the effectiveness of health care on the grounds of evidence-based medicine. Open database | More info

Complete Anatomy Complete Anatomy is an interactive 3D anatomical atlas that allows users to view and manipulate 12 body systems. Tools include Augmented reality, cutting, labeling, break down menus, export images, plus more. Open database | More info

Compustat Capital IQ Transcripts Compustat Capital IQ Transcripts, via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), provides a convenient way to analyse historical transcript data and trends on 10,600 companies. Open database | More info

Compustat Global Compustat Global, via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), provides authoritative financial and market data covering publicly traded companies in more than 80 countries, representing over 90% of the world’s market capitalisation. Open database | More info

Compustat North America Compustat North America, via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), is a database of U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies. Open database | More info

CRSP (Mutual Funds & US Stocks & Indices) The Center for Research in Security Prices, LLC (CRSP), via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), maintains the most comprehensive collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ stock markets. Additional CRSP files provide stock indices, beta-based and cap-based portfolios, treasury bond and risk-free rates, and real estate data. Open database | More info

CSD – Cambridge Structural Database The CSD is the world’s largest database for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures, with more than 1 million curated entries from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses. Open database | More info

Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr is a French (language) legal database which offers online access to more than 3300 digital works from the major Dalloz collections in their latest edition. Open database | More info

Dalloz.fr Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full-text database of all French codes, as well as court decisions, journals, encyclopedias and legal commentaries. Open database | More info