Search by database name

Filter databases by

Filter by database type


Filter by Alphabet letter


Filter by discipline




Filter results [on/ off]

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO)

PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health.

Open database | More info & support

BASE – Bielefeld Academic Search Engine

BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) is one of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, e.g. journal articles, preprints, digital collections, images/videos or research data.

Open database | More info & support

Beeld en Geluid op School

Beeld en Geluid op School​ is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to the Beeld en Geluid op School streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision.

Open database | More info & support

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)

The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.

Open database | More info & support

Emerging Sources Citation Index (via de Web of Science)

The Emerging Sources Citation Index aims to extend the scope of publications in the Web of Science to include high-quality, peer-reviewed publications.

Open database | More info & support

ERIC (EBSCO)

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources.

Open database | More info & support

Europa World of Learning, The

Europa World of Learning is a directory to all institutions in Higher Education in the world (not restricted to Europe): names of institutions, addresses, and managing personnel can be found.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana

Europeana provides access to millions of books, newspapers, music, artworks, and more – with sophisticated search and filter tools to help you find what you’re looking for.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana Newspapers

Europeana Newspapers is one of the most sought-after sources of cultural heritage material available since they contain a wealth of information ranging from international news events to local and family announcements. In the Europeana Newspapers project, partners from all over Europe have been working together on adding an impressive amount of newspaper content.

Open database | More info & support