Search by database name

Filter databases by

Filter by database type


Filter by Alphabet letter


Filter by discipline




Filter results [on/ off]

Altmetric

Altmetric is a platform that tracks and analyses the online activity around scholarly research outputs. It gathers data on outreach activities through (social) media, user statistics from reference managers, and mentions in patents and policy documents.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)

APA PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCO)

APA PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO)

PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health.

Open database | More info & support

BASE – Bielefeld Academic Search Engine

BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) is one of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, e.g. journal articles, preprints, digital collections, images/videos or research data.

Open database | More info & support

Beeld en Geluid op School

Beeld en Geluid op School​ is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to the Beeld en Geluid op School streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision.

Open database | More info & support

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Full-text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting, and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology.

Open database | More info & support

ClinicalKey

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge.

Open database | More info & support

Cochrane Library

Information on the effectiveness of health care on the grounds of evidence-based medicine.

Open database | More info & support

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support