 |
GezondheidsstatistiekenDe belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal. |
 |
Global Health (EBSCO)Global Health is a database that provides a truly global perspective on public health, by indexing key literature that is not covered by other databases. |
 |
HaPI – Health and Psychosocial InstrumentsHealth and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments. |
 |
Invert: Index van de Nederlandstalige Verpleegkundige TijdschriftliteratuurInvert is een databank met uitgebreide beschrijvingen van artikelen uit Nederlandstalige verpleegkundige tijdschriften en mededelingenbladen van de landelijke verpleegkundige beroepsverenigingen. |
 |
JoVE – Journal of Visualized ExperimentsJoVe video journal contains high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol and JoVE Science education video collections to teach and learn key concepts and fundamental techniques at the undergraduate course level. |
 |
Klinische DiagnostiekDe website Klinischediagnostiek.nl ontsluit opnieuw de belangrijkste klinische probleemstellingen en legt heldere verbanden met aanvullend diagnostisch onderzoek. |
 |
LexidrugLexidrug is a collection of clinical databases and clinical decision support tools and provides access to clinical drug resources. The Lexidrug database is an addition to the UpToDate database. |
 |
LWW Health Library – Medical e-booksInteractive online access to 50 textbooks on core/fundamental topics, plus procedural videos, images, real-life case studies, and quiz banks for medical and health science students, teachers and practitioners. |
 |
MEDLINE (OvidSP)The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. |
 |
medRxivmedRxiv is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the field of Clinical Medicine and Health Science. |
