Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

Dimensions

Dimensions is a free accessible citation database, providing citation numbers and alternative metrics (altmetrics) on article level. As UM has no institutional subscription only the free application and options are available for use.

Open database | More info

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)

The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.

Open database | More info

EBMR – Evidence Based Medicine Reviews

The multifile database Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) combines eight of the most trusted EBM resources into a single, fully-searchable database.

Open database | More info

Embase (OVID)

Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database containing bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research.

Open database | More info

Emerging Sources Citation Index (via de Web of Science)

The Emerging Sources Citation Index aims to extend the scope of publications in the Web of Science to include high-quality, peer-reviewed publications.

Open database | More info

Eurostat

Eurostat provides access to a range of statistical information (data and publications) you can consult online or download for free.

Open database | More info

Gezondheidsstatistieken

De belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal.

Open database | More info

HaPI – Health and Psychosocial Instruments

Health and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments.

Open database | More info

ICSD – Inorganic Crystal Structure Database

The ICSD is the world’s largest database of fully determined inorganic crystal structures. Each record includes crystallographic data, chemical and physical property data, and bibliographic information for any journal article referencing the structure.

Open database | More info

InCites

InCites is a citation-based evaluation tool for academic and government administrators to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark output against peers and aspirational peers in a national or international context.

Open database | More info