Search by database name

Filter databases by

Filter by database type


Filter by Alphabet letter


Filter by discipline




Filter results [on/ off]

Altmetric

Altmetric is a platform that tracks and analyses the online activity around scholarly research outputs. It gathers data on outreach activities through (social) media, user statistics from reference managers, and mentions in patents and policy documents.

Open database | More info & support

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals

Provides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals.

Open database | More info & support

BASE – Bielefeld Academic Search Engine

BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) is one of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, e.g. journal articles, preprints, digital collections, images/videos or research data.

Open database | More info & support

Beck-Online Premium

Beck-Online is a German (language) full-text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal magazines, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings.

Open database | More info & support

Cambridge Books Online

Cambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology, and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

Conference Proceedings Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The two Conference Proceedings citation indexes include the published literature of the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions in a wide range of disciplines. They cover over 148,000 journal and book-based proceedings in science, social sciences, and humanities across 256 disciplines. Use these indexes to track emerging ideas and new research in specific fields.

Open database | More info & support

Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr

Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr is a French (language) legal database which offers online access to more than 2500 digital works from the major Dalloz collections in their latest edition.

Open database | More info & support

Dalloz.fr

Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full-text database of codes, legal journals, encyclopedias, legal commentaries and cases (all courts).

Open database | More info & support

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

Dimensions

Dimensions is a free accessible citation database, providing citation numbers and alternative metrics (altmetrics) on article level. As UM has no institutional subscription only the free application and options are available for use.

Open database | More info & support